FANDOM

Guomundr

  • I live in Ribeirão Preto, Brazil.
  • I was born on October 3
  • My occupation is Law Student

About me Edit

Hi and welcome to my profile!

First of all, I think I need to talk a little about me... Well, I'm an extremely shy person.

So, sometimes, I can appear as a "cold" person, or even "arrogant". Well, that is not true at all! I swear!!

I love to spend time with my friends and level up in dungeons, but, lately, it has been a little difficult to make free time...

I'm an"otome". I love animes, mangas, VNs, LNs, Jpop, Jrock and Fanfictions. If you want to suggest any of those, go ahead!

Other than that, there is nothing much more to talk... I'm pretty uninteresting, huh?

Well, I started playing in June, 2017, so I don't have much experience in the game, in general. 

Since my main character is a Lvl 85 Bard, I think I can help novice Bards... but don't expect much from me.

Anyway, I will be happy to help you, if it is the case. :3 


EidolonEdit

This is interesting, because I still don't have my favorite Eidolon. I think you can imagine who she is my profile pic!

Yes, it is her!! Our favorite bunny, Serena! Someday, I will get her... but I am too lazy to do more Lvl. 55 runs...

Other than that, I use a roster with Kotonoha, Bealdor and Astraea.

Funny that all my favourites are Light Eidolons...


OtherEdit

Mmm. I just started to make edits, in general, so it is pretty possible that I will make mistakes. I just ask a little of patience...

But I will give my best to improve this wikia. I love Aura Kingdom, it is one of my favorite MMORPGs ever, so I will contribute to the fandom to anyway I can! 

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.